I’ve regenerated again!

G’day followers. You may have noticed some minor changes to WitterLog. I’ve added a static front page, changed the top-level navigation and fixed the Twitter feed. I’ve also chosen to push forward my pen name, Mark Winter, which is now the name of the site overall. This site can now be reached via markwinter.info as well as witterlog.wordpress.com. The name “WitterLog” also lives on as the navigation link to access my blog entries.

This is all in aid of my forthcoming novel, provisionally titled Infernal Prey. I’m going to be writing more about this obviously, not only to get you all interested in it but also to share my experiences and decisions about the publishing process, which some of you might find interesting.

So watch this space, there is more to come…

About Mark Winter

Dark Fantasy novelist (INFERNAL PREY). Blogging on politics and current affairs (GibberLog), science and history (BlatherLog), sci-fi, fantasy & horror (WittlerLog), business, product development & start-ups (MutterLog). View all posts by Mark Winter

Leave a Reply

